Men looking for Women in Tampines, East Region

Monday, 4 June 2018
    Need a quicky BJ
Anyone willing to do a nice quicky BJ for cash. I am ddf and clean-shaven.
East Region › Tampines
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    Looking for a fuck buddy
I am fit and good looking
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 17 March 2018
    Looking to lose my virginty
Im a teenager.fit and sort of handsome.looking to loose my virginity right now
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
  Earn 5000 sgd perday
Welcome to SINGAPORE finest, reliable dating agency/ Matching people with their future partner…
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  Xxxx
Hi i am karan i like to lick ur pussy until u stop and fuck u all position, i want secret sex if u…
East Region › Tampines
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  Xxxx
Hi i am rajesh i like to lick ur pussy until u stop and fuck u all position, i want secret sex if u…
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  Want to meet up for now??
Im so horny now lets chat and meet up for fun, i cant host, we can go to hotel if you like to…
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 5 February 2018
    Anyone here real?
I'm definitely real. I'm 22 this year. Im not here looking for some service or to pay for one. I am…
East Region › Tampines
 
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
    Real 21 yr old local guy here
21 years old. Still a virgin. I'm a real guy looking to have my first time with a real lady and not…
East Region › Tampines
 
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    Not a bot!
Hopefully you're a real female who is reading my post. I'm sorry, I'm not looking for paid services…
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 29 January 2018
    21yr old looking for a real partner
Hey there. Real guy here. I'm not some nut or a bot. I'm here wanting to find a female Friend (with…
East Region › Tampines
 
Sunday, 21 January 2018
    Looking for Casual awesome sex
Hook me up on KiK Takoburgerfries
East Region › Tampines
 
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
    Need a girl to fuck
hi im 17 chinese 17+ and abit overweight lmao, cock is about 11 cm cus im small pls host if not i…
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 25 December 2017
  Meet rich sugar mummy this Easter and change your life-006
GETS THE OPPORTUNITY YOU HAVE BEEN SEEKING FOR FROM THE BEST SINGAPORE DATING AGENCY? CONTACT US…
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 27 November 2017
    Local guy single and looking for long term sexual partner
Hi i m a simple guy looking for long term sexual partner. Lets chat get to know well. Lets go for…
East Region › Tampines
 
Thursday, 2 November 2017
    29 year old Chinese Male looking for someone to spend time with
Hi all, I'm a 29 year old Chinese male, looking for someone to hang out with. I can host at my…
East Region › Tampines
 
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
    Looking for single/married girls/woman to fuck harder and help to cum pussy
I am 30 years old guy looking for local girls or women for fun. Married or single, let's make…
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 31 July 2017
    Just wanna chat n chill n maybe if we click? fwb?
20yr old average looking guy. Do sports alot. So not really count as fat? Just wanna hang out n…
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 8 July 2017
    Looking for NSA
Willing to do anything a women wish for with NSA. Can host any time of the day. No fees involved…
East Region › Tampines
 
Sunday, 25 June 2017
    Mature and lonely ladies
Need something to fulfill. Watsapp me wif code (chaos). We chat n discuss wat to do.
East Region › Tampines
 
Thursday, 15 June 2017
  Hard dick looking for wet pussy tonight
Hi dear girls. .im bharath.age 26.looking for wet pussy.I want liking and fuvking.I can booking…
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 20 May 2017
    19 yo virgin. Teach me your ways.
Age: 19 Race: Chinese Gender: Male Orientation: Straight Virgin, would like to try out BJ/HJ/Full…
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 29 April 2017
  No need to pay anything
If anybody interested pls msg me jackjijo2017@gmail.com
East Region › Tampines
 
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
  Hoping to find Friend with benefits
Hi, I'm currently 18 years old . My name is jon My dick size is 12.9 cm I work up , currently…
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 4 February 2017
  Kathy needs a hookup call me to hook you up now on +2348122285663 anc
KATHY LINDAR 32years old from Singaporean looking for a minded guy to hookup with no game just be…
East Region › Tampines
 
  Kathy needs a hookup call me to hook you up now on +2348122285663 ate
KATHY LINDAR 32years old from Singaporean looking for a minded guy to hookup with no game just be…
East Region › Tampines
 
  Kathy needs a hookup call me to hook you up now on +2348122285663 aao
KATHY LINDAR 32years old from Singaporean looking for a minded guy to hookup with no game just be…
East Region › Tampines
 
Friday, 20 January 2017
  Lonely and need a partner ctc me
I am Ryan age 35 mix malay I am certain u would not be disappointed. Ctc me soon.
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 24 October 2016
  I can satisfy your desires
Hi I am looking for someone who needs to have fun and enjoy sex with me.I can fufill your sexual…
East Region › Tampines
 
Sunday, 23 October 2016
    Lokking for a kerala girl
Lokking for a kerala working girl, for a good relation.
East Region › Tampines
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »