Men looking for Women in Tampines, East Region

Tuesday, 3 September 2019
  Prolong Pussy Lick
I’m Local Indian mix Malay , clean , dd free looking for serious NSA/ Discreet clean , dd free…
East Region › Tampines
 
Sunday, 14 July 2019
    Sex
Looking for woman who wants pleasure
East Region › Tampines
 
Sunday, 9 June 2019
  Any woman want good time
Looking for woman who want Pussy and ass fucked I cant host . I am 165cm/65kgs Must be able to deep…
East Region › Tampines
 
Tuesday, 7 May 2019
    Indian pilot with big black dick
I am from india, here on behalf of indigo airlines for training till july. Slim guy with athletic…
East Region › Tampines
 
    Indian pilot with a bbc
I am from india, here on behalf of indigo airlines for training till july. Slim guy with athletic…
East Region › Tampines
 
Sunday, 10 February 2019
    Looking for a hookup today but you have to host
Kik or wechat me at elnyxxx
East Region › Tampines
 
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
    Hi I am Indian guy looking for women free sex service
East Region › Tampines
 
Tuesday, 25 December 2018
    For clean sexual friendship
Almost a year no into any sexual relation. single father. lookin for some1 to chat, coffee or…
East Region › Tampines
 
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
    Open minded Female needed for friendhsip WITH BENEFITS
Looking for a well spoken female for relationship, BENEFITS and CONTRIBUTION given. Age no bar. Pls…
East Region › Tampines
 
Friday, 16 November 2018
    For mature sexy women
I am avweage build man. looking for companion and have a good ML
East Region › Tampines
 
Thursday, 8 November 2018
    Man looking for Indian Woman/girls
Hi I m simple local indian, looking for Indian woman/girls. I m used to be very busy at work most…
East Region › Tampines
 
Thursday, 13 September 2018
    Live life as u wished...lets be a good friend and enjoy sex to the max
I m a Single father. Not into marriage. Just 1 2 spend my time with some1 who can be my good best…
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 4 August 2018
  Horny young male
Hey ladies just a ordinary young male age 18 looking for any women to have sfun with i would like…
East Region › Tampines
 
Sunday, 22 July 2018
    Looking for MILF or OL older than me
Hello, I am looking for older females to have fun. Absolutely discreet. I am currently 21yo local…
East Region › Tampines
 
Sunday, 8 July 2018
    Need a quicky BJ
Urgently needed BJ from older milf or horny syt
East Region › Tampines
 
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
    LILL Horny BOi rlly wanna fckk
hi Womens im 17 and i really needa fuck so whatsapp me at 85239840. NSA, will do anything for u…
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
    Need a quicky BJ
Anyone willing to do a nice quicky BJ for cash. I am ddf and clean-shaven.
East Region › Tampines
 
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
    Looking for a fuck buddy
I am fit and good looking
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 17 March 2018
    Looking to lose my virginty
Im a teenager.fit and sort of handsome.looking to loose my virginity right now
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
  Earn 5000 sgd perday
Welcome to SINGAPORE finest, reliable dating agency/ Matching people with their future partner…
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  Xxxx
Hi i am karan i like to lick ur pussy until u stop and fuck u all position, i want secret sex if u…
East Region › Tampines
 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  Xxxx
Hi i am rajesh i like to lick ur pussy until u stop and fuck u all position, i want secret sex if u…
East Region › Tampines
 
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  Want to meet up for now??
Im so horny now lets chat and meet up for fun, i cant host, we can go to hotel if you like to…
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 5 February 2018
    Anyone here real?
I'm definitely real. I'm 22 this year. Im not here looking for some service or to pay for one. I am…
East Region › Tampines
 
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
    Real 21 yr old local guy here
21 years old. Still a virgin. I'm a real guy looking to have my first time with a real lady and not…
East Region › Tampines
 
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    Not a bot!
Hopefully you're a real female who is reading my post. I'm sorry, I'm not looking for paid services…
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 29 January 2018
    21yr old looking for a real partner
Hey there. Real guy here. I'm not some nut or a bot. I'm here wanting to find a female Friend (with…
East Region › Tampines
 
Sunday, 21 January 2018
    Looking for Casual awesome sex
Hook me up on KiK Takoburgerfries
East Region › Tampines
 
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
    Need a girl to fuck
hi im 17 chinese 17+ and abit overweight lmao, cock is about 11 cm cus im small pls host if not i…
East Region › Tampines
 
Monday, 25 December 2017
  Meet rich sugar mummy this Easter and change your life-006
GETS THE OPPORTUNITY YOU HAVE BEEN SEEKING FOR FROM THE BEST SINGAPORE DATING AGENCY? CONTACT US…
East Region › Tampines
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »